Committees

Professional Affairs Committee

Chair: Andrew Ibey - aibey@providencehealth.bc.ca

Membership Committee

Chair: Sarah Kelso - skelso@exchange.hsc.mb.casarah.a.kelso@gmail.com

Publications Committee

Chair: Tidimogo Gaamangwe - mohcine.elgarch.agence16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Awards Committee

Chair: Evelyn Morin - evelyn.morin@queensu.ca

Long Term Conference Planning Committee

Chair: Murray Rice - murray.rice@uhn.ca

Sub-Committees

Webinars

Mike Capuano (Lead) - CapuaMik@hhsc.ca

Peer Review (as of May 2017)

  • Mike Capuano (Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation) - Chair***
  • Michael Dixon (Mackenzie Health, North York)
  • Murat Firat (University Health Network, Toronto)**
  • Bill Gentles (BT Medical Technology Consulting, Toronto)**
  • Fernando Lebron (London Health Sciences Centre, Retired)***
  • Gord McNamee (Brandon Regional Health Authority)**
  • Mario Ramirez (Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto)***
  • Stephen Smith (Health Association Nova Scotia)***
  • David Gretzinger (University Health Network)**
  • Kelly Kobe (Alberta Health Services)

Experience

  • Surveyed*
  • Surveyor**
  • Surveyed/Surveyor***

Industry Liaison

Tony Orsi (Lead)

Certifications

Andrew Ibey (Lead)

Position Papers

  • Andrew Ibey
  • Kyle Eckhardt

Outreach Program

Bill Gentles - billgentles@sympatico.ca

Bilingual Affairs

Mohcine Elgarch - mohcine.elgarch.agence16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Website and IT

Kelly Kobe - kelly.kobe@ahs.ca